samedi 24 septembre 2011

O'Jays Meet The Moments

A1 The O Jay's – Peace
A2 The Moments – What's Your Name
A3 The O Jay's – Baby You Move Me
A4 The Moments – Sugar Sugar
A5 The O Jay's – Don't You Know True Love
B1 The Moments – Ride Your Pony Girl
B2 The O Jay's – Be My Girl
B3 The Moments – Merry Go Round
B4 The O Jay's – Feeling Good
B5 The Moments – Meeting You Was No Mistake

Format:Vinyl, LP

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire