lundi 5 décembre 2011

Various – Hard As A Rock II / Bootleg mix

A1 Yazoo – Situation
A2 Extra T's – E.T. Boogie
A3 Rockers Revenge – Walking On Sunshine
A4 The Gap Band – You Dropped A Bomb On Me
A5 ABC – The Look Of Love
A6 Time Bandits – Live It Up
A7 Thompson Twins – In The Name Of Love
A8 Steve Miller – Abacadabra
A9 Paul Parker – Right On Target
A10 The Clash – Rock The Casbah
A11 Sylvester – Do You Wanna Funk
A12 Unknown Artist – Untitled
A13 Patrick Cowley – Untitled
A14 Unknown Artist – Untitled
A15 Roni Griffith – (The Best Part Of) Breakin' Up
A16 Bobby Orlando – I'm So Hot For You
A17 Unknown Artist – Untitled
A18 Lime – Baby We're Gonna Love Tonight
A19 Laura Branigan – Gloria
A20 Unknown Artist – Untitled
A21 A Flock Of Seagulls – I Ran
A22 Toni Basil – Hey Mickey

Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Mixed, Unofficial Release, Compilation
Both sides same Disco Medley.

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire