jeudi 20 janvier 2011

Tom Jones – Do You Take This Man

1. How deep is the ocean
2. Act of mercy
3. Baby as you turn away
4. Do you take this man
5. Easy lady
6. Love is in the air
7. Going through the motions
8. Lady put the light out
9. If I sing you a love song
10. Hey love it's a feeling

Format:Vinyl, LP

Genre:Funk / Soul, Jazz, Rock
Style:Lounge, Vocal, Disco

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire