mercredi 19 janvier 2011

Bit the dust dub - bootleg mixes

Bite The Dust Dub
A1 Queen - Another One Bites The Dust
A2 Otis & Carla - Tramp
A3 George Benson - Give Me The Night
A4 Skatt Bros. - Walk The Night
A5 Frank Hooker - This' Feelin
A6 'Sweet' Charles Sherrell And Lyn Collins - Rock Me Again & Again & Again & Again & Again & Again
A7 Hamilton Bohannon - Disco Stomp
A8 Unknown Artist - Untitled
A9 Frank Hooker - This' Feelin
A10 Peter Jacques Band - Counting On Love
A11 Tantra - Hills Of Kat Mandu

Label:Not On Label
Format:Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Partially Mixed, Unofficial Release

Genre:Funk / Soul, Rock
Style:Pop Rock, Funk, Disco

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire