mardi 7 mai 2013

Various ‎– Disco Division II - Program 14

Two sides with 2 different Disco Medleys.
Side A contains a Disco Medley that is cut and pasted with short fragments of songs and main song is the "Sunshine Band - Black Water Gold",featuring: Earth, Wind & Fire - Magic Mind; Sunshine Band - Black Water Gold; Rose Royce - Is It Love That You're After; Brick - Dazz; Instant Funk - Got My Mind Made Up; Chic - Jack Le Freak; Shalamar - Right In The Socket; Jimmy "Bo" Horne - Spank; Rod Stewart - Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?;Love De Luxe - Here Comes That Sound Again.
This is the same Disco Medley of: "Step 1"
Side B contains a Disco Medley based of the song of "Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now", featuring: McFadden & Whitehead - Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now; Jocko - Rhythm Talk; Risco Connection - Ain't No Stopping Us Now; Charanga 76 - No Nos Pararan.
In the middle of the Disco Medley you can hear "McFadden & Whitehead - Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now" instrumental in the left channel,and in the right channel "
Jocko - Rhythm Talk" followed by in the left channel "McFadden & Whitehead - Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now" instrumental,and in the right channel "Charanga 76 - No Nos Pararan"

Re-up Link

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire