mardi 23 mars 2010

Kenny Dope Unimixed

Kenny Dope vs p&p records

Barry White Unlimited CD 2

Disc 2:
1. Playing Your Game, Baby Alternate Version
2. It’s Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me Alternate Version
3. You Turned My Whole World Around
4. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness 12-Inch Version
5. It Ain’t Love, Babe (Until You Give It) Special Disco Version
6. Ghetto Letto
7. Sheet Music Alternate Version
8. Ella Es Todo Para Mi (She’s Everything To Me) Non-Lp Single
9. Barry & Glodean White – Our Theme Pts. 1 & 2
10. Love Song
11. Good Dancin’ Music
12. You’re What’s On My Mind Non-Lp Single
13. Super Lover Undercover Mix
14. Don’t Play Games

Barry White Unlimited CD 1

1. I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little More, Baby Alternate Version
2. Never Never Gonna Give Ya Up Alternate Version
3. Honey Please, Can’t Ya See Alternate Version
4. Can’t Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe Alternate Version
5. You’re The First, The Last, My Everything Alternate Version
6. I’ll Do For You Anything You Want Me To Alternate Version
7. What Am I Gonna Do With You Alternate Version
8. Let Me Live My Life Lovin’ You Babe
9. You See The Trouble With Me
10. Let The Music Play Alternate Version
11. Don’t Make Me Wait Too Long Alternate Version
12. Your Love-So Good I Can Taste It
13. I’m Qualified To Satisfy You Alternate Version
14. I’ve Got So Much To Give