samedi 14 mai 2011

The Salsa '78 Orchestra – Disco Dynamite

A1 Dance, Dance, Dance 3:33
A2 Stayin' Alive 4:25
A3 Supernature 6:12
A4 Give Me Love 3:52
A5 Get It Goin' 3:18
B1 Once Upon A Time 3:56
B2 Risky Changes 4:18
B3 Devil's Gun 4:03
B4 Dante's Inferno 3:35

Format:Vinyl, LP
This Record Is Programmed For Non-Stop Dancing.
Record(Disk) of the collection/Alex Missry aka DJ Misery1

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire