jeudi 20 octobre 2011

Calender- It's A Monster

A1 Hypertension 5:55
A2 Good Old Funky Music 4:13
A3 Oh What A Pity 3:46
A4 Take The Time 2:36
B1 Comin' On Strong 3:55
B2 Open Up Your Mind 4:46
B3 Ritmo Latino 5:22
B4 Monster (From The Black Toms) 4:47

Style:listen video

very good for me (Discosoulcargo)

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire