mercredi 27 avril 2011

Various – 15 Min. Of Frenzy : Bootleg mix

15 Min. Of Frenzy

A.1 Cheryl Lynn – Shake It Up Tonight
A.2 Woods Empire – Sweet Delight
A.3 Rick James – Give It To Me Baby
A.4 Denroy Morgan – I'll Do Anything For You
A.5 The Brooklyn, Bronx & Queens Band – On The Beat
A.6 Sister Sledge – All American Girls
A.7 Unknown Artist – Untitled
A.8 Gino Soccio – Try It Out
A.9 The Quick – Zulu
A.10 Change – Paradise
A.11 Change – Hold Tight
A.12 L.A.X. – All My Love
A.13 Billy Ocean – Stay The Night
A.14 Karen Silver – Set Me Free
A.15 Kelly Marie – Feels Like I'm In Love
A.16 Unknown Artist – Untitled
A.17 Fleetwood Mac – Dreams
A.18 Electric Light Orchestra – Untitled
A.19 Woods Empire – Sweet Delight
A.20 Empress – Dyin' To Be Dancin'
A.21 Suzy Q – Get On Up
A.22 France Joli – Feel Like Dancing
A.23 France Joli – Gonna Get Over You
A.24 The Blackbyrds – Rock Creek Park
A.25 Barbara Roy – If You Want Me
A.26 Firefly – Love (Is Gonna Be On Your Side)
A.27 Weeks & Co. – Rock Your World
A.28 Rick James – Give It To Me Baby
A.29 Dynasty – I've Just Begun To Love You
A.30 The Brooklyn, Bronx & Queens Band – On The Beat
A.31 Azoto – San Salvador
A.32 Boys Town Gang – Ain't No Mountain High Enough Suite
A.33 Unknown Artist – Untitled
A.34 Kano – It's A War
A.35 Carol Jiani – Untitled
A.36 Heart – Crazy On You
A.37 Barrabas – Woman
A.38 Viola Wills – If You Could Read My Mind
A.39 Viola Wills – Up On The Roof
A.40 Azoto – Exalt - Exalt
A.41 Gloria Gaynor – Reach Out I´ll Be There
A.42 Jeff Wayne – The Eve Of The War [Final]

Format:Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Mixed, Unofficial Release

sorry side B ,defect

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire