lundi 27 juin 2011

Gloria Gaynor – Experience [Expanded Edition]

1 Casanova Brown
2 (If You Want It) Do It Yourself
3 How High The Moon
4 The Prettiest Face I've Ever Seen
5 What'll I Do
6 Tell Me How
7 I'm Still Yours
8 Walk On By
Bonus Tracks
9 Casanova Brown (Promotional Single Version)
10 (If You Want It) Do It Yourself (Single version)
11 How High The Moon (Single version)
12 Walk On By (Single version)
13 My Man's Gone (b-side)


2 commentaires: