lundi 13 juin 2011

Strutt – Time Moves On

A1 Time Moves On 5:58
A2 Said You Didn't Love Him 3:15
A3 Front Row Romeo (Instrumental) 4:21
A4 We've Come Long Way Baby 4:18
A5 Funky Sign 3:47
B1 Front Row Romeo 4:21
B2 If Wishing Made It So 4:36
B3 Funky Baby Feet 3:42
B4 Said You Didn't Love Her (Instrumental) 3:15

- Said You Didn't Love Him - remix alex Missry aka DJ Misery1 5:35
Remixes produced on Traktor S4 Software

Record(Disk) of the collection /Alex Missry aka DJ Misery1

2 commentaires: