dimanche 21 août 2011

Slide Easy In... Featuring Rod McKuen – Amor, Amor

A1 Amor, Amor 5:52
A2 Wind Of Change (Aranjuez) 5:30
A3 Never Been A Horse 3:17
A4 Don't Drink The Orange Juice 3:18
A5 What I Did For Love 3:45
B1 That's Entertainment 3:27
B2 Easy In 4:05
B3 Metro News, Metro News 3:43
B4 Forever Young 2:50
B5 Full Moon Over The Ansonia Hotel 4:52


1 commentaire: