mardi 9 août 2011

The Whispers - One for the Money

A1 One For The Money 3:05
A2 Living Together (In Sin) 4:06
A3 Put Me In The News 4:15
A4 You're Only As Good As You Think You Are 6:48
B1 Sounds Like A Love Song 7:39
B2 I've Got A Feeling 3:18
B3 In My Heart 6:53

Genre:Funk / Soul

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire